November 6, 2013

Impatiently Waiting! Steadfast by Claudia Gray



Expected publish date:
March 4, 2014

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray's dazzling Spellcaster series continues in Steadfast, as Nadia battles the dark forces that were unleashed in her small town. Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine have saved Captive's Sound from the dark Sorceress Elizabeth...or so they thought. Despite their best efforts, a crack opened and a new, greater evil seeped through. With Mateo as her Steadfast, Nadia's magic is magnified and she is more powerful than ever. But there is still so much she doesn't know about the craft, leaving her open and vulnerable to a darker magic...which has begun to call Nadia's name. Perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Evernight series as well as the Beautiful Creatures and Secret Circle series, Steadfast is richly woven with New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray's signature dark magic, captivating mystery, and star-crossed romance.


♥♥♥♥♥

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine.




7 comments:

Mariya said...

I havent' heard of this author, but the book sounds amazing. I'll check it out!

My WOW

Grace Fonseca said...

Oooh I like the cover for this book. It sounds really good. Great WOW pick.

Here's My WOW

Shane Morgan said...

Awesome pick. Thanks for sharing :)

Happy Wednesday!

My WoW

Leydy Laura from OUAT said...

Love the cover, thanks for sharing!
Check out our WOW of this week.

Leydy @OUaT & RCE

Ellie M. said...

This looks amazing, totally adding it on my TBR list!

My WoW post!

Martina Koleva said...

I haven't seen this one before but I have book one on my nightstand and I'm really looking forward to reading it. I hope you enjoy reading this one when it comes out.
Come check out my WOW post.

Jaime Arnold said...

Me too! Me too!!!!!!

Post a Comment

Hi *waves* I ♥ me some comments! So comment away...

Dear followers, fans and peeps! Some of the books I review on Magical Urban Fantasy Reads are provided to me for free by either the publisher or author in exchange for my honest review. Please know that I am in NO WAY compensated for my reviews. All opinions are mine and I am not required to give a positive review in exchange for a free book! But some of the purchase links on my blog are monetized through places like Amazon, Book Depository or Barnes & Noble.